Please use the testimonial form on this page to share your experience with others.  Thank you,  Stacy & Steven

Our Testimonials

2019

I rented tables, chairs, linens, dance floor and tents for wedding. Their team is easy to work with and accommodating. It rained heavily during our wedding and the tents held up well and kept our guests dry.   Caitlin Stepp Barry - July 2019

The set-up team arrived on time, and notified just prior to their arrival. They were fast, professional and got the entire 20x20 tent set and ready to go in very short order. Nice people to work with and very accommodating. Thanks for your cooperation and assistance!  Ron Kauffman, President STAND T.A.L.L. thank a local lawman - July 2019

We used Hendersonville Tents for my daughter's wedding . My experience was beyond good. Their customer service is impeccable and their delivery and set-up were right on time and as expected! I truly appreciate the extra mile they went to help take the stress off of me and ensure that all would be as I was told. Thank you!  Kim Cox - June 2019

Hendersonville Tents is who we used to rent our linens from for different sized tables for our wedding day at Point Lookout Vineyards. The staff was professional, friendly, and helpful from the beginning and helped us with making decision as well as being extremely flexible with switching back-and-forth between having the linens delivered vs. not delivered and working with us to allow us to pick-up and drop-off linens around our schedule. You won't be disappointed with renting from Hendersonville Tents.   Jennifer Newman - May 2019

2018 Testimonials

I would like to give a huge thumbs up to this local company. Stacy and Angel were so easy to work with and so professional. They seemed as excited about our event as we were. They helped us pick out a lovely color palette for the linens and even made a last minute adjustment in our order a breeze. We loved the hammered flatware and never worried that something would be missing--we were in great hands! Thank you for such an easy, friendly and very cost appropriate experience. We would use you all again in a heartbeat!  Bret Baker - July 2019

We rented chairs, patio heaters, a bar, and various tableware for our wedding a few weeks ago and couldn't be happier with the service! The guys who dropped everything off were friendly and worked efficiently. The staff at the store were knowledgeable and easy to work with whether in person or over email. The company even worked with me to arrange a late pick-up when my venue had restrictions on having the property cleared by a certain time. Great company and helped make our special day run smoothly!

Emily Russell - October 2018

Awesome place to rent from! My husband and I had our reception in Hendersonville, NC the weekend of Labor Day 2018. This company was so accommodating with allowing us to drop our rentals off the Sunday instead of waiting until Tuesday since Monday was a holiday. They had very inviting personalities and were always available when we needed them. Love this place and would rent from them again for sure!  Crystal Gordon - September 2018

I found working with Stacy and Angel very efficient, straightforward and pleasant. They were very accommodating and honest with what they had in stock , could order and timetables.  I would highly recommend them for any event that calls for rental. 

Elizabeth Padalino - September 2018

These people are the BEST! They are professional, yet personal.! Their tents are of the highest quality and are set up quickly! For several years they have delivered, set up and taken down large tents we rented for a very special reason. I am TRULY thankful to know Stacy, Steven and their staff and I know beyond a shadow of a doubt that if you need their services/products you CANNOT choose better people to help make your occasion special! They go the extra mile!  Rev. Jody Griffin - August 2018

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They made me feel like they cared about our party and how it turned out. 

Anne Smith - August 2018

I cannot say enough good things about Hendersonville Tent Rentals. We have used them at our facility the past two years and have had a great experience both times.. Will definitely use them for our next event.  Printpack, Angie Griffin - Sept 18, 2018 

Rented a tent, tables, and chairs for our outdoor wedding in September. Working with Hendersonville Tents was easy and they were helpful giving their professional opinions. They set up quickly and were all very friendly. Would use again for future event!  Valerie R - September 2018.

Hendersonville tents helped us make our wedding perfect! We rented two tents, tables, chairs, and linens and they were so easy to work with. They are very friendly and professional, I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing event rentals.  Hannah - 6/16/2018

I cannot recommend Hendersonville Tent Rental enough. Every person I was in contact with was very friendly and helpful. I compared multiple rental companies and their prices and delivery fees are lowest in the area. They were flexible with our schedules and were very punctual with pickup and delivery. They went above and beyond to make sure the tables and chairs we rented were in the right places. We will definitely use them for future rental needs.   Darrah Sellars - July 2018

Everything was wonderful and we definitely would hire you again and recommend to other businesses and friends.

Thank you so much for your support!  - Simone Diett -  Demmel, INC, June 2018

I really enjoyed working with Hendersonville Tents, I rented tables and chairs from them for my wedding. They were wonderful to work with and understood when I changed my order at least five times. Everyone was very nice and super friendly. Their prices are great and their service is top notch! I would highly recommend them for any events.  Tobae Love - 6/9/2018

Hendersonville Tents worked out so perfectly with our wedding plans. All I did was pay over the phone and the tent company handled everything else, I didn't have to lift a finger! The tent itself was exactly the size we needed, and the bistro lights inside of the tent were purely magical!  Miriam Jackson - 6/24/2018

Stacy and Angel were beyond friendly, and so accommodating. They helped with every request, and made the entire process easy! I would highly recommend them to anyone in the area!  Tiffany Ovbey - 05/19/2018

Great job!! We have used your services several times, and you always deliver on time, with good communication, and friendly staff. Highly recommend you all.  Teresa Philpot - Edney Orthodontics May 2018

2017 Testimonials

Angel and the team at Hendersonville Tents were fabulous to deal with. Super nice people and very smooth, easy transaction! Will definitely use again and would highly recommend to anyone looking for rentals.
Thanks again, Angel. - Jennifer Jarvis, 2017

We used Hendersonville Tents Party and Event Rental for our wedding in September and they were wonderful! So easy to work with, answered all of my questions in a very timely manner and had everything delivered on time. Our wedding was outside and we needed everything from chairs, tables, tent, lights, linen, generators, back up option in case it rained and they had it all! - Jessie Hilton, 2017

Hendersonville tents was an amazing company to work with. They helped to make our wedding day a beautiful one to remember. Angel and Stacy were INCREDIBLY patient with me throughout the entire wedding planning process. They never complained, and were always willing to help.  Tent set up and take down was perfect. The folks setting up knew exactly what they were doing and had a smile on their faces while doing it.  I was perfectly at ease with them and am so thankful for their help.  We ordered the high peak tents with leg skirts and perimeter lighting as well as round/rectangular tables and chairs. They were beautiful. We added additional white Christmas lights to surrounding trees/bushes for extra lighting.  Plan your event with Hendersonville Tents, you will not be disappointed!  Samantha Goers, October 2017

Professional company with a friendly family vibe. Tent was impressive, table cloth colors were vibrant and the set up crew was timely and efficient. We will be using Hendersonville Tents for all our events here at The Village of Wildflowers.  September  2017

My company celebrated it's 70th Anniversary with an Open House. With the help of Hendersonville Tents , we were able to transform the shipping department, of the factory, into a warm and inviting party space. Everyone was very helpful and professional, from the moment I walked into their lovely showroom, until the last of the items was loaded in their truck. We had to get our shipping department back into operating order by first thing Monday morning. They were more than willing to come back Friday evening after the event to disassemble and pick up the items we had rented, so there would be no loss of time for our shipping department. I gladly give them 5 stars and would recommend them to everyone. Debi Gould, Dampp-Chaser Corp. September 2017

Hendersonville Tents is absolutely WONDERFUL to work with! Stacy, Steven, and Angel were all so responsive, flexible, and eager to help make our wedding so special. Their lighting job was spectacular, and all of the rentals were just what we desired. I would absolutely use them again for any other event requiring rentals, and look forward to recommending them to anyone else in need of their services! - Mary Margaret Burdette September, 2017

I cannot begin to say how wonderful the folks at Hendersonville Tents are.
Stacey, Angel and all the others were exceptionally nice. We whole heartedly recommend them for anyone's event. Our wedding was super awesome and they had a huge hand in that! Thanks guys!!!  Kevin Corley - August 2017

Hendersonville Tents was just plain wonderful to work with! The staff was always so helpful, and willing to change your order 20 times:) They even went out to our event space, measured for the tent, and upgraded our tent at no additional cost. The staff that came to set up the tent was very professional and kind. Our wedding was just perfect and we couldnt have asked for a better rental company to work with! Thank you!! Collin Andrews - July 2017

Our experience with Hendersonville Tents was GREAT! The staff was very kind, patient and flexible from beginning to end. We needed the tent for a month. Steve worked with us to be sure that we got the tent size that would work best for our needs as well as the site of our event. The 30 x 30 tent withstood a lot of wind and rain on top on a mountain for a month without any problems. I had a question that came up on a Sunday about the tent after it was up. I called the emergency number and my call was returned promptly. We asked if we could change the pickup date to give us some extra time to get our items cleared out after using the tent for a month. They were able to accommodate our needs and did not charge us for the extra days. Great people, excellent service and very reasonable prices! I will use them again and would recommend them very highly!! Kathy Morrison - June 2017

The staff was incredibly warm, friendly and honest. The owner went out of his way to help us find a cheaper option for tent rental when he found out how small our party was. A wonderful company and pleasure to do business with.  Maeve Callahan - June 2017

We rented chairs for our wedding in June. We had 300 guests and needed 600 chairs. We were so pleased with the whole experience concerning Hendersonville Tents. They offered a lower price point and great customer service. They delivered the chairs a few days before the wedding, per my request and just made the whole rental experience stress free. I will certainly be recommending their rental services to all of my friends.  - Becky Burnette 

Hendersonville Tents was the rental service that we used for our daughter's wedding. The staff, both in the showroom and the setup team, was very easy to work with and delivered all the items right on time. The items that we rented from Hendersonville Tents were in very good condition and helped to make our daughter's wedding beautiful. If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would!  Patty Beaver - June 2017

© 2016 Hendersonville Tents - site by Web Star

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon

Store Location: 578 Upward Road #8, Flat Rock, NC 28731 - MAP

Call Hendersonville Tents for a free price quote: 828-693-1800